Election 2012


The Manipur Legislative Assembly election, 2012 was held in Indian state of Manipur in Feb-March 2012, to elect 60 members to the Manipur Legislative Assembly.  The Voter turnout was 79.19%. Indian National Congress won majority of the seats. Incumbent Chief Minister Okram Ibobi was re-elected for the post (Election Commission of India).

The following tables are screenshots from http://www.elections.in: