National parties Indian National Congress Bharatiya Janata Party Communist Party of India
Rashtriya Janata Dal Nationalist Congress Party
Regional political parties Democratic Revolutionary Peoples Party Manipur State Congress party Lok Jan Shakti Party
All India Trinamool Congress Manipur People’s Party Federal Party of Manipur
Manipur National Conference Naga People’s Front
People’s Resurgence and Justice Alliance Manipur National Democratic Front National People’s Party


Assembly Constituencies 60
Parliamentary Constituencies 2
Ruling Party Indian National Congress
Opposition Party Trinamool Congress
Chief Minister Okram Ibobi
Governor Dr. Najma A. Heptulla
Chief Electoral Officer Oinam Nabakishore
Address Manipur Secretariat (North Block) West Block, Room No 220 Imphal 795001

Figure from